Company Directory

Address:
6000 Fairview Rd, Ste 1200
Charlotte, NC 28210

Fax: (919) 882-1869


Ordered by date hired:

Arthur Cooksey
Founder/CEO
Zoom: (704) 285-8650
Cell: (704) 728-1678
art@letstalkinteractive.com 
calendly.com/cooksey

Josh Botbol
President
Zoom: (844) 880-8255
Cell: (910) 279-1179
jb@letstalkinteractive.com
calendly.com/letstalkinteractive

Jason Lee
CTO
Zoom: (910) 356-6800
Cell: (919) 800-8868
jason@letstalkinteractive.com
calendly.com/ltijason

Matt Robinson
Operations Manager
Zoom: (850) 848-5379
Cell: (850) 673-1298
matt@letstalkinteractive.com
calendly.com/matt_letstalkinteractive

Caitlin Wolf
VP of Marketing
Zoom: (410) 935-2363
Cell: (410) 935-2363
caitlin@letstalkinteractive.com
calendly.com/caitlin-lti

Serge Donaldson
Customer Success
Zoom: (844) 880-8255
Cell: (828) 545-5402
serge@letstalkinteractive.com
calendly.com/serge76

Monica Boada
Zoom: (980) 981-4800
Cell: +57 3212003157
monica@letstalkinteractive.com

Daniel Boyce
Chief Product Officer
Zoom: (704) 594-5905
daniel@letstalkinteractive.com
 
https://calendly.com/daniel-lti

Korey Keenan
Zoom: (704) 317-8311
Cell: (910) 632-4421
korey@letstalkinteractive.com

https://calendly.com/koreykeenan

Luiz Mota
Zoom: (704) 317-8311
luiz@letstalkinteractive.com